Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
29
Great Songs of World War II
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.79+ Free shipping


on 6 July 2015
This was just up my street. I was a young boy when the War broke out and we used to have the radio on and most of the song0we listen to are the ones on this CD and it took me way back in time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
FOR 99p PLUS P + P THIS IS GOOD VALUE. BOUGHT IT FOR A 3ORLD WAR PARTY WE ARE HAVING AND I`M SURE IT WILL BE ENJOYED.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2014
i bought this for a group I run for older carers and the people they care for. It is a fun and upbeat CD, which I hope will bring back some interesting and happy memories.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Present for mother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2014
A superb collection of songs and tunes,a few different ones for Haworth West Yorkshires 1940,s weekend in May. Giving a great atmosphere all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2015
Great CD, ideal for the older generation brings back memories, good Sing-a-long, would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2015
Excellent Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2015
My mother (aged 98) enjoyed this disc very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
Bought for my 90 year old mum, perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)