Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£17.84+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
It's great to have Johnny looking his best on my t-shirt. Now I no longer have to repress myself when someone in the streets upsets me - the shirt says it all, and the print is really clear for all to see.Legend quality for a true legend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
Bought this tee for my boyfriend for christmas! Its just what he wanted!
The mother in law wasnt to impressed mind (:
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2010
Very pleased! My T-shirt arrived not only a day before I expected it to, but well packaged and in excellent condition. Very good value for money and the quality of the t-shirt and of the print (design and ink) are fantastic. Product fits description well and seller was the only one I could find who used a photo image of product to sell, so it was clear from the beginning what I was able to expect! 10 out of 10. I just wish they did this particular t-shirt design in WOMENS fit, so that I didn't have to buy a small mans and roll the sleeves up!!!
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
After trying to purchase this t-shirt on various occasions, but it never being available in my size, I finally managed to get hold of one a couple of weeks back. Now I can see why it is so popular. It is firstly a great quality shirt, I've purchased many t-shirts before with large prints on and some have quite frankly left alot to be desired. Secondly, the print itself is great. the image is crisp and even after several washes is still sharp. Finally, just iconic picture it shows, is a conversation piece, although clearly is not for everyone.

Maybe not one for the first time you meet the Mother-in-law...

Definite worth the purchase...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
The T shirt is of a very poor quality. Have only been able to wear it once as the sowing around the bottom has come loose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Great t-shirt guys... good quality. Perfect fit. Soon as i came across this i just ad to av it.. J.C is the man. Reccommend this product. Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Good quality cool cool T shirt of a legend. Garment arrived really quick too which was a bonus as it was a last minute Xmas preside idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Such a lovely product. Shirt was of good quality and of very good value for money. Would recommend you to friends and family loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
although it came later than expected well worth the wait, it is for my sons birthday and he is highly delighted good quality as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Bought this for my husband as a surprise Christmas present and he loved it. Great quality, washes well and is a definite eye-catcher!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)