Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
208
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
Expected this to be universal as described but it is no use in our Sharp microwave be cause it does not sit properly. Waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Although this product stated it was for my model microwave .....it didn't fit properly. I bedded it on blue-tack and it's still there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Qualtex Glass Plate for UNIVERSAL Microwave Ovens.
perfect size and correct make. received in 3 days- delighted with the plate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
value for money. Good reliable and safe product. It doesn't fit exactly in my microwave, but its okay. I am very much happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
It was too small !! Says it's universal so you would expect it to fit All . Not too much to ask for it to fit . Really disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
what size is this plate the one i had just cracked & broke when useing it on combi it was 34cm do you have this in stock thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
You need to check the drive but works with all reasonably modern cheap microwaves with central 3 point drive and roller turntable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I have an ONN microwave. This fits perfectly. I measured my broken one and ordered the same size. Good quality product arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Plate was good fit, prompt delivery better than having to buy a new microwave, bought another one just in case it breaks again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
choose this item because my microwave needed one very satisfied with the replacement one came very quickley good choice thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)