Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2011
Bought lid and a layer. They work well for me but they came from two different batches so colour didn't match exactly (was quite noticeable). Had to exchange number of times. Also lid doesn't prop up on it's own. All that being said I find them just what I needed for my few bits of jewellery.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2010
Great product. Does just the job for the earrings etc. For once my jewellery collection is very organised and presentable. Attractive boxes with choice of colour to jazz up the appearance so I am delighted.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 15 December 2011
Bought these for the wife as the wood jewelery boxes she had were just not practical. Also liked the idea that this could be easily carried if you needed to travel. Boxes are of an excellent size with a "leatherette" Finish. Insides are well padded and each box has a black bottom under it to protect it as a base. They seem well made and actually look nice put together. All in all very happy with this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
This jewellery box is part of the Stackers range. You buy this product which is the lid and then you can buy any other layers of your choice depending on what jewellery you have. The layers stack up together to build a complete jewellery box. It's a fantastic idea and is so much better than buying jewellery boxes which don't have the right size compartments for the jewellery you have.

This top layer is a gorgeous pale blue colour, with a pretty pink polka dot lining. There is a small ring holder section, several larger compartments which can hold earrings or small, delicate necklaces, and two longer compartments which can hold bracelets or necklaces.

The jewellery box itself feels very good quality and would make a lovely gift. There is a mirror inside the lid, and the lid fastens with a popper attached to a lovely silver clasp.

The only negative I have with this product is that sometimes the lid won't stay open on it's own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
This has been bought ready for my daughter's birthday next month, as I'm tired of her sticking earrings and the like into little plastic boxes.
I like the fact it has several compartments that you could put not only earrings in, but chains and the ring separator is ideal. The colour looks fresh and the polka dot lining is a nice contrast. The Stacker range are great for any age as you can cater the colours and trays to any age and taste. This looks as if it will be the first of a few layers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2011
I love my Stackers jewellery box! Is sturdy and well made. You can choose the type of trays you have to suit your needs. Looks beautiful and does the job well. Only slight problem is the ribbon that should hold the lid upright when open is slightly too short so the lid can't stay open, it falls shut. Other than that is is great, especially as you can add to it as your jewellery collection grows!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
I bought this along with the 25 section stacker. The external colour is gorgeous and the leather means it feels really nice too. The interior dotty material looks great too.

The sections are versatile so you can store whatever jewellery you feel is right.

A lovely jewellery box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
a useful lidded jewellery box with a strong clasp- sections for bracelets, ridges for rings and 2 long compartments for necklaces. perfect for holiday /everyday use. Other trays are available to hold other items. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Perfect for organising all my jewellery when combined with other Stackers. High quality despite the fact that it's not leather and lovely colour. All matching Stackers matched the colour perfectly. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Brought lots of these this christmas for presents, everyone very pleased and can just keep adding to them and the trays different people need! Also £5 price difference from the high street alway a plus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)