Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
905
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.74
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
Nothing bad about the book I loved the story and laughed away as I enjoyed the humour I give it five stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
I love the book it's amazing and its definitely worth you money
This book is probably good for 7+ :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
A must read a adventure book based on the journey of a boy who likes to wear dresses this book is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Such a good book honestly !! I have rated it 5 stars please read one of the best books I have ever read !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
A great book with a great story line it brings out all of your emotions. David Williams has done it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great book. Read it twice. Very addictive. Read it all in one day. Hope you enjoy it. Love David walliams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Bought this for my granddaughter she loved it, She has read all of them now she finds them really funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
I choose to give it 4 stars because I thought it was Funny and easy to read I really enjoyed this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
The first David Walliams book that I've read with my son but we both loved it. Very funny and touching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Because it is funny and is a bit strange at times but I think it was still very good.
I loved it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49

Need customer service? Click here