Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2013
Good value compared to supermarkets individual price. If this amount of bars bought separately would bo double the price. Tasty nutritious bars. Ideal snack when working out
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
The only protein bars I've ever had which you would eat for enjoyment even if they weren't protein bars. The also have more protein that carbs which in my book is what makes them 'Protein Bars'.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
These are great protein bars to eat just after a workout, the peanut ones are nice but not great... nowhere near as nice as the chocolate ones though that are hard to buy in bulk. What's even better is that normally low sugar bars are tasteless, these taste like any normal choc bar... in fact the choc ones taste like Double Decker choc bars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Great product! Taste fantastic. Ideal for a healthy snack attack without the guilt of eating the wrong thing when training.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
These protein bars, with 30g protein per bar and a caloric level below 250 are in a word, magical. Perfect if you work a busy day but refuse to skimp on the mandatory meals "making dem gains" requires; the closest thing to a legal protein injection. However the peanut flavour is incredibly sweet, which some may enjoy though I personally do not, hence the star deduction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Good protein content but average taste and poor texture. Really hard to chew.
If I see them on offer I would consider buying again but otherwise there are better tasting bars on the market with similar protein values at the same price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
You can get wrong with this bar. There isn't any 'after taste' to complaint about it.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!.. buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Crap taste ad texture with real windy side effects , I would really advise avoiding these . Nothing positive too say
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Great item gave me the boost needed to carry on with training. I will buy again very soon. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Good quality and taste, ideal for recovery during cycling. Bar is a large I found it better to eat all at once when opened rather snacking on route during sportif.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)