Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
111
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.39


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2013
classic funny read with the fantastic mr bennet portraying a group of lads through school with thoughts and plans for their future in perspective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I love this book, I could read it I've over and over again, Alan Bennett is an incredible writer, I want to read more of his plays and books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I really enjoyed the story. It was funny,and interesting as I have found all Alan Bennett's stories. I will. Recommend this to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Funny, sad, well written book. Loved the film and love this book. Recommended to anyone who loves to read and who enjoyed the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
the service was excellent, book condition was as stated on the buyers page. postal time was well within the expected peramiters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This is a great book for any fan of The History Boys. It contains the movie script, interviews and information about the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
needed this for collage for english literature and the extra writing that isn't the text was really useful. recommended book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Having to read for a level so still to form an opinion but enjoying what I have read in the book so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Great book to use as a reference while my daughter doing her Gcse exams, very useful and a great aid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
It's just what I wanted, it's a good price and a good play, made me cry would recommend it to anybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse