Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
2,570
4.2 out of 5 stars
The Secret
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£12.99


on 2 February 2013
An incredible start to focus on my ultimate goals in life. And stay positive. That is the secret of a sucss in life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2010
I love this book. It has a lot of useful advice on how to make your life better in every way. I would recommend it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Fantastic read and well set out into sections. Easy to follow and very interesting Information. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Inspiring, easy to understand. Easily applicable. Honda's teaching has helped me and got me through a tough year xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
This is an amazing book.....who ever reads this will be life changing...everyone would benefit from it
LOVE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Great book actually got a smile on my face much more! Like counselling but in a book and a fraction of the price ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
this book came into my life at the perfect time.I asked God for help, to show me the way and this book comes along.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Fascinating subject. I thought the book was well laid out, easy to read bite size, and gave much food for thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
I had seen the film and the book helped in reviewing the principles discussed. I can recommend the book to others..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
Got to confess did not purchase for myself as not really down my street. Friend was thrilled though! So a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)