Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 October 2017
This buck will will make you see inside yourself and understand everything that you are and why. Also it made me remember my dreams easyer, and dream more.
100% reccomand it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Awesome TYVM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Lovely person who's lived a life and a half but this tome is a little deep and meandering rather than her 'Faithfull'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Enjoyed the original autobiography very much. This is more low key, interesting but not very well constructed. Nevertheless her personality and character shine through and she has great powers of observation. Very entertaining. MF would make a great dinner party guest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2017
I would be writing a glowing review of Jung's selected works, the man having been a great influence on my world view.

However, the publishers of this book ignore the fact that he has been dead for more than 50 years, and thus his work is in the public domain. £16 and a similarly steep price tag for the Kindle FILE is ridiculous considering every significant work is available in pdf format, or indeed cheap (if worn) hard copies, not to mention audiobooks on Youtube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Loved this book - of course I did but some of the 'those I have known ' seemed a bit arch as an intellectual balance to the 'bad girl' image - but she is brilliant, slightly tongue in cheek , hard on herself and on the money about others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
A little self indulgent but that is allowed in biographies of course. I read into her that she is a mite ditzy, a bit pretentious and silly, but her artistic side, with the help of a lot of others, is very cleverly shown in this book. She comes over as a girl/woman who enjoys her life whatever it throws at her, so, the many situations, that would have an average person baulking, are herein mentioned, and overcome in whatever way she can find. I give Marianne a lot of credit for her luck, most would have lost their lives if they did the same as she, but her naivety and persona always seem to win through, usually with others help again.
A good read, but some of the bookish references are mite dreary but overall a reasonable tome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
A really good read. I so enjoyed her previous book - which I've read three times. I put Memories, Dreams and Reflections on kindle - so missed any photos. What a girl! Would so love to meet her. How she's managed to survive??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
book as described, quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)