Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more


on 18 July 2017
Totally captivating once you start to read you will not want to put it down.t
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
I Thought this story was Written with clarity & precision , in depth facts of a childs sad & destructive life ,
I just couldnt put this book down ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2015
A very intense read. I found it helpful in a small way towards helping me open up a bit more and also I realise Im not the only one. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2016
Received with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2013
How sad this story is... But how strong the victim to survive such horrors!!!... I'll never understand how people can be so cruel to children...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2015
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
sad but great story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2013
Very sad, i find it very hard to believe how parents don't know when there is something wrong with there child, i was very upset while reading this book but could not put it down, that poor girl went to hell and back.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2015
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse