Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2017
Hard to put down. Excellent characters, a sense of tension and menace that makes you want to keep reading, finish the book and then read the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Really didn't want to put it down. Twisting and turning. Really didn't see it coming. Downloading the next book now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
I enjoyed the story although there are times when Tony Hill seems to deliberately walk into danger when he could easily avoid it ('Shall I tell someone I am going into the dangerous maniac's lair now or do it later?' sort of thing. I am enjoying the series and look forward to the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Great book but very poor transfer to Kindle. Lots of punctuation missing making the dialogue difficult to follow in places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Ive been reading all Val McDermid books with the profiler Tony Hill.
Enjoying thoroughly. Gripping, clever ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Item as described. Prompt delivery Excellent packaging. I recommend this Seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Another enjoyable spin with Val. 5* plot, well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Masterly story telling.
Characters each are credible, well described & all complimentary to the plot.
We remain unfulfilled awaiting a denouement of the Hill / Jordan relationship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Excellent as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse