Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2017
Took me back to my childhood and now my boys are loving it just as I did! A classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Excellent book as I am Mrs Butler and have experienced lots of similar situations in teaching!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Loved this as a child and now sharing it with my God children who seem to love it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Fantastic book, remember reading it as a child and recently purchased for my daughter. She loves it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Wonderful to read this poetry book to my own children .... can still recite a number of them from my own childhood!!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
My granddaughter of 10 really loved the humour in this poetry.Despite the book being published 30 years ago,it remains as fresh as ever.I highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Wanted it for my Granddaughter, who loved the old copy we already had, it was the same condition as ours so she was pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Excellent read. Brought it for my daughter and she loves it. I would recommend to any kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Just love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse