Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
67
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2010
Though, I found it to be a lesser book when compared to the ones before it was still an interesting and enjoyable read in it's own right. Artemis didn't seem as strong a character as before but it he did have his moments. Overall, I'd recommend the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2010
Another great Arty story. As with all time travel stories, you have to concentrate very hard to be clear who is from which time, but overall a tremendous story that helped to pass a very long car journey.

We will be listening again very soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2009
A fantastic read! I think this is my favourite book so far from the series. Everytime I thought I knew what was going to happen something completely unexpected changed things. I was gripped right until the very last page. A great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Excellent products. Glad it is avialable to buy.
I love the instancy of delivery too.
Made a lot of difference to the little children at the home.

I am happy to buy other products with something similar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2008
I have read each of the other Artemis Fowl books at least twice. But never once did I predict anything that happened in this book. It is brilliantly written and I read it in less than half a day, THIS BOOK IS A MUST READ!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
The Artemis Fowl books have been written for younger kids. But I find them extremely entertaining myself.
It would not surprise me if this will become the next Harry Potter in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This is a favourite series for everyone in my house. This is one of my personal favourites.

It's witty, funny and excellently written.

I definitely recommend this series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2010
I bought Aremis fowl the time paradox for our school library. I am the librarian at a junior school and Eoin Colfer's books are constantly out on loan. The children just love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
amazing totaly the best book i
ever saw extraordinarythebetsbets have Januextraordinarily extraordinary hkkff hjn
to good for your ass vomit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Always written well and well structured. Good characters and there is always humour there too. A good read and they should make a film based on the books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse