Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 October 2017
I have been reading my way through this series and don't think this one is quite as good as the first two. However, I did enjoy it - though not quite so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Yes a cracker of a read on all pages. Why I buy hardbacks. There are not many more ways to have such Cabral fun. Apart from another from Conn Iggulden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Brillant. One of a set Can't say any more just so good Need to read full set . Want more .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
Can't put these books down. Glad i have 2 left. They get better and better. Buy them and enjoy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
This is a story told in an entertaining way, about one of history's legendary heros. Whether you believe every word is a personal choice. I found it entertaining if not always believable. I consider that the author has once more produced a major piece of historical literature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Love it great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
good book fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
As always, well written and easy to read and enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Enjoyed the Emperor series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
One of the best writer's of historical stories in the world. A must read for everyone.
Once started you cannot put the book down,so enthralling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse