Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Extra Confessions of a Working Girl
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99


on 8 October 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed the honesty of this book in that she actually enjoys her work and loves her experience away from work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Read the first book and couldn't put it down. The first few chapters of this one were a little boring to be honest, but after that it got VERY interesting. Worth reading if you've read the first book. Really hope she does a third instalment on how she goes it alone in the escort world.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2011
My expectations of this book were already high after reading the first of the set. The first of the series was gripping and thrilling, enjoyable for any curious woman (or man as I have found out). This book is just as entertaining if not more so. Throughout it has a gripping narrative with comical events and also in some aspects very educating. This book is a fabulous read for anyone wanting to go in the oposite direction to the traditional classics and wanting to explore the more crude side to literature. However although some may find it shocking I found the wrighting descriptive and exhilarating.
This novel is compelling and exciting one which I would recommend to anyone.
Be sure to read 'confessions of working girl' first before moving on to this one.
If you find this book enjoyable I would recommend reading the books by Angela Carter.
This book is a real page turner, one which I could not put down and will remain to be one of my favourites.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Badly edited and what a dirty slut
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2008
I absolutly loved this book, it gives all the details, some people may find it slightly crude but its all honest. Personallly i think it takes a hell of a lot of guts to write a book so true and down to earth about the way you live your life, especially if your're a hooker.

I found it a gripping read and quite simply couldn't put it down, the style of writing is very descriptive and i dont think it left a lot to be desired. I have recomended it to all my friends and would do so to anyone else, unless of course they weren't into read that kind of thing.

I especially liked the tips at the back, it shows that being a hooker/escort isn't easy or safe.

Over all 10 / 10
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2009
this book was just as good as her 1st one great for lying in the sun reading
fab book!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2009
Essentially soft-core porn for women (but your boyfriend might nick it then claim not to have done). One of those books that you read on the bus/tube then blush a little bit because you wonder if people can tell from your face what you're reading....
All quite amusing if you like reading about dodgy "massage" parlours, escort agencies and strip clubs. If you don't then probably avoid it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2008
This book is great!! Witty, yet compelling!! Gives an insight into a working girls life!! This book is a real page turner and you will be intrigued to find out what happens next!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
Very pleased with the quick delivery and the condition of the book. Can't believe the cheap price I paid. Also a very good read. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.. and I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
Good read, candid and open, some stories that will both amuse and surprise. It lacks in humour in comparison with belle, but a good read none the less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)