Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
253
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£3.97+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2011
This is a great addition and wish it was supplied with the kit.

Simple to install and use, as the other attachments, and offers the ability to mount the GoPro to a tripod.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
If you have a GoPro Cam this is an essential extra for mounting it on a tripod.
However with no clamp screw included it is an expensive piece when you compare it with other items in the GoPro range such as the helmet mount. Cannot understand why the clamp screw was not with it. Bad on you GoPro.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2011
Does what it says on the tin + there are lots of other potential uses for this adapter - it should really be supplied withe the camera as standard IMHO.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The product work fine but take care. You think you order a genuine product by the way it looks on the picture and what you get is closer to this one:
Tripod Camera Mount Adapters For GoPro Hero 3 Hero 2 Black
Might save some of you some money. Or avoid disappointment.
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Like most GoPro acessories its over priced for what it is.

For anyone that has a tripod, this is an essential accessory for your gopro.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
well, at least this bit of kit manages to bring the Gopro closer to being a photographic tool. Can't believe it arrives without one in the bottom of it's housing and is used as the standard mount for the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Quality plastic with a metal insert that I assume will stay put, It is ridiculously over priced, I couldn't find an alternative though so I do feel a little cheated.

The 3 stars is really just because of the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 February 2014
Works exactly as you'd expect it to - everything fits tightly and there's no worry of anything falling off or losing anything.

I've found that getting this then fixing it to a cheap monopod is a much more effective way than buying the specific GoPro pole, as it can be then fixed to a tripod also, or a gorilla pod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Great little adaptor for my GoPro - I wanted something small & light so as not to add unnecessary weight on pole attachments & tripods - this works really well & seems very stable. Seems like it will hold up to a good amount of usage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I bought this so that I could mount the camera on my tripod when recording vlogs for my YouTube channel. It works flawlessly.

If I had one qualm it would be the price, it's a little on the steep side...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)