Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2016
Quite a good compilation of R&B hits. Sincerely speaking I haven't heard most of them, but I reckon I'm not a big fan of such musical genre and I only rely on songs that I used to listen to the radio/TV or clubs. I just wanted to have a good collection of hits of the past and I would say that in 60 overall songs, around 20 are what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Great album with a good variety of tunes ranging from pretty recent to older smooth vibes.Something on there for everyone.Arrived quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2010
Great Album, I have it on in the car and I never get bored with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2009
The songs on 2 of the discs are as advertised on the packaging but the info recorded on the disc is wrong and lists an album and songs which are not on the discs, 3rd disc is ok and identifies itself as advertised on the album cover.
Have kept as the songs advertised on the cover are actually on the disc even though Windows Media shows them as being called something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2009
I bought two, one for me and another one for a special friend, everyone loves it... I keep it in my car and it comes with three CD's so you can choose what you want to listen to!!
You will never find something like this, I would really recommend this pack to everyone!
No matter where you from and what language you speak, you will like the music and everything :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
Bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas - he loved it! In fact all the family loved it particularly CD3, got some real winners on there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2010
brought as a pres so not for me, but the delviery was speedy, which was appreciated - many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2009
Saw the TV ad for this last night- looks amazing!
So many tunes- will be buying this x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)