Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
105
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Burgundy|Change
Price:£3.95+ £1.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2017
Looks OK from the front. For the price, one can't expect miracles. The thin bit of plastic joining the two ends broke on the third use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Poor quality!my husband unsed it once and it's not what we expected and also he could not wear it for long as after just 2h since putting it on looked like this....
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Excellent for the price. Looked good and fitted well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2010
Excellent, bought 3 for a cruise & matching handkerchieves. Colours as pictures on screen. Delivered within 2 working days on standard delivery.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2010
After trying to find a whitebow tie for a wedding (whiched proved harder than you would think) I wish I'd have looked on Amazon first. I ordered the bow tie late one night and it was dispateched the next day and received the day after. The bow tie was as discribed and in good condition, very impressed with service. Would definatley recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
Love this bow-all my peers loved it also, excellent quality-very fast delivery service provided-will definitely buy some other colours aswell!!!! :))))))))))
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Quick delivery and good price. Only thing to be careful of is the colours can vary even within the same colour choice which is important if you want them to match
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
I bought this a couple of days ago, I got the champagne pink colour, and since it was cheap i didn't really know what to expect, it's amazing! The material quality is really good and the colour is true to the picture, it's the perfect accessory and I really reccomend getting one :)
Also, it shipped within a day and I got it 2 days after purchasing late at night
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2012
I wasn't expecting much when I bought this, even though the reviews I had read were positive. It was after all a cheap tie....but it turns out that the material is really good, the tie corresponds with the picture and the description.
I got mine in chocolate brown colour, since I like to wear it with some blazers I have and the colours matches. I might go for a plain black one soon, since I was pleased with the quality and the delivery of this one.

It is indeed very quick delivery! Much appreciated!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
quick service very impressed, lovely colour with matching waistcoat, handy idea with the elastic able to move the buckle , good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)