Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
97
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2010
Excellent, bought 3 for a cruise & matching handkerchieves. Colours as pictures on screen. Delivered within 2 working days on standard delivery.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2010
After trying to find a whitebow tie for a wedding (whiched proved harder than you would think) I wish I'd have looked on Amazon first. I ordered the bow tie late one night and it was dispateched the next day and received the day after. The bow tie was as discribed and in good condition, very impressed with service. Would definatley recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
Love this bow-all my peers loved it also, excellent quality-very fast delivery service provided-will definitely buy some other colours aswell!!!! :))))))))))
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Very Nice Tie, providing you don't have a large neck. I take a 17.5" collar and the adjustment was neally at the maximum setting. I haven't had this issue with other bow ties. This tie was just the right colour for accompanying a cream dinner jacket and wings not too big. nice satin finish to the material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
I was impressed with the delivery time of this item. Nice quality material, the only snag is that the green is brighter than it seems on the screen and is not an exact match more of a complimenting colour to a dress bought also stated as 'emerald green'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Bought this item for a company ball.
The item looks more expensive than it is, it's simple to wear (pre-tied).
But because it is pre-tied, it might not be less appropriate for wing collar shirts (you could see the buckle used to clip one part of the bow tie to another).

Overall, very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Bought as a gift for same person as the bow set ordered before.

He was very pleased with the way in which this colour showed up in the official photos that were taken on his holiday and was most impressed.

Has since asked me to order other colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Haven't worn this in anger yet but it looks very good ,especially for the price.
If I was really picky: it could be improved by having a short section of elastic in the neck section,just to give a more snug fit, but don't let that put you off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
This tie is nicer than it looks in the picture. My husband wore it for his choir's Christmas concert and had requests from some other choir members to get them one also. It has a sheen and looks quite expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Quick delivery and good price. Only thing to be careful of is the colours can vary even within the same colour choice which is important if you want them to match
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)