Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
164
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2012
received watch today very promptly, and really like the product. what you saw is what you actually received, this watch has clear numbers to help me read the watch face. please with purchase and price offered. thankyou
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
My wife bought this watch as a "cheapie" to be able to wear it without worry of damaging an expensive watch in the garden or cooking etc. It has a very good large numbered dial which is useful for the over 30's! Unbeatable for the price, 5 star for value. Well done Amazon!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Cracking little watch, tremendous value for money. Strap is a little stiff, but I expect it to soften up shortly. Had super service from the supplier. The first watch they sent would not work, so returned it and received another very quickly. They took the trouble to phone and I also bought a strap for my old watch, which was sent with the two little bars to fit it. Big companies could learn a lot from small ones like this. Thank you Beautify.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
This watch was chosen for its clear numbers and hands, so that it would be easy to read without glasses. It certainly serves this purpose. The face is approximately 22 mm and white which is a good contrast to the black figures and hands and is as easy to read as it appears in the picture . It also has a dark red, thin second hand. It is lightweight, and the strap is a very generous length. For the price, it is a fantastic buy and ideal for an older person whose eyesight is not as efficient as it used to be..
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2010
Bought this watch for my mum, she likes a watch to be clear to read the time. Really pleased with the service. My mum loves the watch and wears it all the time.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Great little watch. Keeps time. Looks good. Cost a fiver. I bought a white one too from another seller which cost 45p more, but I like the cheaper black and gold more because it looks more classy and more expensive than the white and silver colour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
The watch face is really nice - good size and quality looks good. Keeps perfect time and excellent price. Strap is OK but poor quality compared with the watch which seems a bit of a pity. I'd rather pay a little bit more and get a strap thats up to the quality of the watch. Having said that I highly recommend these watches. This is the third one of these watches Ive bought - the first was from a stall at Bridport Market - it was so good I searched for more on Amazon - glad i found them. I like to be able to wear a watch that matches what Im wearing and at this price, i can afford to buy several different colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2010
the watch arrived within 2 days of ordering and looked very nice.
unfortunately one of the little leather rings around the strap broke after 3 days
and the watch stopped within 2 weeks.
so a cheap watch turned out to be 'expensive' after all.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
no-where did it say it was a battery operated wrist watch--i expected a wind watch--not a battery that comes already running on it's battery & for how long ? as one can't change the battery one's self--- there is a question mark over how long the watch will run---how about a little plastic tab--that when you're ready to use --you just simply pull the little tab and then the battery engages..other wise it's no better then a casio..... or at least make it --so we can change battery ourselves !!! but it does look nice--just put on website...RUNS ON BATTERIES please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Good value watch.I am allergic to some materials and get skin rashes however this watch has not proved a problem.The dial is clear yet the watch is dainty enough, a good buy whilst I get my expensive watch fixed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)