Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Feeling Good
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 18 April 2017
Brilliant ... I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Buble's wonderful voice and singing talents do this old song justice. On my ipod as a mood lifter that I can sing to as I train to be a Tough Mudder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
As a Michael Buble fan I couldn't wait to download this to my kindle. Well worth it as I can't help but play it when I have a mo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Brilliant piece of music for lifting the spirits or maybe just a sing-a-long. Great played in the car for loud sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I love this song and it is just what I needed thanks. Would recommend it to others. Slow Foxtrot music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I like his work and this track is very popular of course can be inspiring if you need a lift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Only £0.99 so not much of a loss, but cannot open or download the music to my windows phone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
I am a recent convert to Michael Bublé's music. Loved his version of the old classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Love this track has a special meaning, great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
What we were looking for. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Everything
£0.99
To Be Loved
£8.99
It's Time
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)