Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
187
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 Pack|Change
Price:£5.07+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Bought this for my husband after his dentist recommended it to help with a gum problem. So far so good. A bit expensive but it is wherever you buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Very salty
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Its a different flavour to most toothpaste, I expected a minty taste, , its not minty, That is the reason for the 4 stars I have tried it several times and though I am sure its doing an excellent job its a rather unusual taste. not actually unpleasant but very very different,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Not like other toothpastes regarding taste in mouth, but ok. Does the job required.
I will probably buy again.. The contents of tube come out pretty quick, so you have to be
careful not to waste, I would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
great item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
It taste like hell but it does a good job, they say on the packet that you should get used to the taste within '14 days 🤔 Nope I don't think you will get used to the taste but it seams to be doing a good job so it's well worth it to me. Happy brushing 👍
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Once you get used to the salty taste this toothpaste is excellent and really keeps your gums healthy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Good essential and useful product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
good but has flouride
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
USE IT ALL THE TIME YOU GET USED TO THE TASTE
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)