Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
192
4.0 out of 5 stars
Corsodyl Daily Gum & Tooth Paste 75ml
Size: 1 Pack|Change
Price:£6.42+ Free shipping


on 21 October 2017
Got this tooth paste for my step son as his gums was bleeding when he brushed. He hates the taste so its really hard to make him use it. I mix it with other tooth paste to try and improve the taste but he still doesn't like it. Tried it my self and it tastes vile! Corcadil should add mint flavouring to it. Because it tastes like salt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Its a different flavour to most toothpaste, I expected a minty taste, , its not minty, That is the reason for the 4 stars I have tried it several times and though I am sure its doing an excellent job its a rather unusual taste. not actually unpleasant but very very different,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
It taste like hell but it does a good job, they say on the packet that you should get used to the taste within '14 days 🤔 Nope I don't think you will get used to the taste but it seams to be doing a good job so it's well worth it to me. Happy brushing 👍
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
good but has flouride
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Has reduced my gum bleed issue. Taste is okay but u get used to it after a while
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
You get used to the taste. This stuff keeps you're teeth clean throughout the whole day. Best toothpaste not just for bad gums.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Use this only bi-monthly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2017
prefer the moth wash
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
Using it every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Great taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)