Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 March 2016
Nice colours but low quality not nice thick pipe cleaners they look like in the picture. You can see straight into them to the wire which is so thin it is not much better than cotton. Not functional as pipe cleaner unless a few are twisted together. Not dense enough in my opinion. Should have spent more.
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2015
I've had a great time making things with these and they're easy to snip to get different lengths. So far, I've made a spider, a butterfly and a couple of tiny little people. Brings back some rather happy memories of Art Attack.

Oh, and my son quite liked these too although none of his creations are anywhere near as awesome as mine. No creativity that child and he's almost 2 and a half (sigh)

On a serious note, these do have very sharp ends so supervision required at all times - particularly with little kids.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
These pipe cleaners are perfect for what I ordered them for. I have a group of children coming for a day so wanted some activities for them - pipe cleaners, egg boxes, toilet rolls etc. They are good quality and great colours. They arrived really quickly and I'm very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2016
Lots of good strong colours but not strong enough for my purposes (cleaning a thin u-bend tube...). For 'modelling' there are bright green, yellow, orangethree blues: dark but not navy, medium, and light; purple and lilac; darker green; and red. So mainly primary colours with a few pastel. About 9 or 10 of each colour. Much clearer, brighter colours than the photo shows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
Excellent value for money. A year later and we've still got loads left. I buy them for my son to do craft projects. It's amazing what u can use them to create. Lots of different colours come in this pack. I would buy them again if we ever need anymore.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
Got some of these to make cleaning out vaping tanks a bit easier. However, the various colours make them cool to make up some multi-coloured balls for cat toys. The cat plays with them for ages, eventually destroying them, but still, keeps him occupied.

Just a shame they had to come from Hong Kong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
For all the pet toys I have bought my cat the things she picks up and chases for hours are leaves and drinking straws, all accidental discoveries. I remembered a childhood pet cat that loved twisted up pipe cleaners to play with and gave these a go. Massive hit, she even fetches them for you to throw...maybe she watched too many be more dog ads! Great quality, fluffy, good size and nice bright colour selection, and some will have more conventional use in the making of a new angel for the top of the Christmas tree. Quick delivery, no complaints, really happy with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
I used to play with pipe cleaners when little and always loved it. I used them to make bunting of butterflies with my granddaughters, where the pipe cleaners were shaped in the form of the body and antennae of the butterflies, adding tissue paper for wings, and sticking wiggle/wiggly wobbly eyes for spots on them. The 2 year old obviously couldn't do this yet, but was happy to shape the pipe cleaners in all sorts of shapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Ideal for getting into small spaces to clean away dust. A bit flimsy but the flexibility is helpful. Much cheaper than anywhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2015
Pipe cleaners that clean pipes. A wild variety of colourful pipe cleaners for cleaning pipes. They do a wonderful job of cleaning the inside of small diameter pipework. Around 8 inches long and sturdy enough for the job in tow which is cleaning pipes. An excellent pipe cleaner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)