Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2011
I'm not a big fan of vampire fiction, but I have been downloading free books for my kindle and this sounded interesting. Suprisingly I really enjoyed it!! Have just come back from a weekend away and started it on the journey down and finished it yesterday, it is a pacy read and is an easy and enjoyable book. My advice is get it while it is still free. Would be happy to read more by the author.
0Comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
You know for a vampire tale, this is alright, i like this book and it is different from everyone. The vampire tale is old older than Bram Stokers version my thousands of years. The vampire stories is now a cliche.. BUT THIS is a fantstic read. TWILIGHT THIS IS NOT! Well done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Not the normal type of book I like. When I realised it was about Vampires, I was going to put it down, but continued and enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
Not really one for Vampire stories, but it was free, and it had some good reviews.

Have to agree with most of the reviewers that it was a really good book, a good storyline, and some well formed and thought out characters.

There is a sequel to this first book and I would have no hesitation in purchasing the sequel based on my enjoyment of this book.

It's well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
this is a good book i enjoyed reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
A great first novel by the author, fast paced, touching, gory in parts, a love story in others. I'm looking forward to the sequel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
I am a huge reader (2 books a week sometimes 3) and wow, what a great read...romantic, explicit, intense and all that with a little humour! I highly recommend it! Cant wait for the sequel!!!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2011
This was my first book for my Kindle and was Free! I was rather skeptical. Well all I can say is I am totally amazed. 'The Blood that Bonds' was an unstoppable read. The characters are believeable and the story is fast paced. I cannot wait for the sequel 'Blood Hunt' Looking forward to what Two gets up to next.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
I enjoyed this book, a little different from your usual vampire story, but I won't give too much away. I did have a tear in my eye a couple of times. A short book but well worth reading, I didnt realise there was a sequel, I must check it out now.
55 Comments| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here