Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Price:£4.48+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
Lots of people recommended NYX products to me so I purchased with and a liquid lipstick (See other review) too. The quality just isn't good. There is no sharpness to the definition with this pencil even after being freshly sharpened. It fails to remain in place for very long and smudges. I honestly think you would have as much luck with a kids crayon as with this.

Not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I just got this and it seems used. Smudged all over wood, lid and pencil, blunt pencil and no hygiene wrapping. I know not all do but I swear it looks like its been knocking about in someones bag....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
first of all, great customer service/ communication, one of the items was damaged and i got refund straight away, so thank you seller for solving the problem professionly.
i got three of these slim lip pencil, red hot, purple rain and expresso, i loved the first two i use them as lipstick as their rich color is amazing to be worn alone or as a base to make my lipstick/gloss last longer, did not like the EXPRESSO one that's my mistake i should imagine that it will be very very dark, it's nothing wrong about it just the color does not suit me..other than that, happy about my purchase and will definitely order more colors from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I am just loving it, this product is amazing,
It does the job just right, and it is so pigmented and easily to remove when you take the make up off, it does not stain as any other products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Amazing bold colour, great coverage and consistency.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Excellent product. Brilliant delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
YOU HAVE TO GET THIS PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Brilliant colour stays long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Beautiful colour love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)