Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 1 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2010
I had bought other powerlite belts before, but they just kept coming off and eventually splitting. Since purchasing these belts I have put one on the powerlite which has been on there for 6 months so far and is still doing well. Great value for money - well done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2012
This item arrived very quickly, very well packaged and was easy to attach to my vacuum. I am hopeful that it wil last much longer than the one supplied by Electrolux.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Vacuum suction is much improved thanks to fitting a new belt. Seemed tight going on but the man of the house succeeded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
The 2 belts arrived just in time, but as soon as they arrived both broke while turning the vacuum on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Got through two of these in a month, but more a problem with my vacuum than the product I bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Not snapped yet, previous belts snapped in no time. Pleased so far. Arrived promptly and intact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Excellent price and it does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Vacuum Belt perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Done the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)