Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 21 March 2017
This does the job that I wanted it for in my little ensemble and met my expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Brilliant thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
This is a very versatile piece of percussion. One can achieve a variety of sounds using different strikers, holds, speeds, and scrape or beating techniques. The instrument itself is hardy and has a nice "feel" to it.
It is not the best shaker, being a bit feeble in that department, but it is a great guiro.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
What a joy, a very beautifully crafted, high quality instrument for the price, very impressed, and my 9 month old daughter is mesmerised by it. Many happy days ahead, along with my tambourine etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
does exactly what it says on the tin, very sturdy toy thumbs up from me and my little girl. fab
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
If like me you are no musician but like to join in. And keep in tune easily and variably buy it. It never sounds out of place with Beethoven,
James Last,Guy Michell, you must experiments like it says it's percussion plus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Nicely made solid guiro. I can imagine it would last many years in the hands of a child but unfortunately I had to send mine back as it did not come with the stick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
Makes a pleasing sound. My child enjoys it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
simple and effective percussion instrument
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Great two in one percussion. Very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)