Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
45
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.98+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
Brilliant collection of original tracks takes you back in time to bubble gum pop the best music ever. Buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 January 2010
wow this cd is a must
it took me right back to 1970 oh what brill memories
shirley
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2010
this was a great christmas present for my wife the order and del was great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Well you didn't think I bought this for myself did you! She told me she used to buy the magazine so I guessed she would like this CD and was very pleased to have it in her collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
This was a gift for my mother and so is not exactly to my taste however she has thoroughly enjoyed it and therefore it was definitely a worthwhile purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
i ordered this for myself which is a great cd and worth the money. delivery was on the ball as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
good music of that era a good selection of music fair brings it back to you well worth a listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Brill cd but it was missing the booklet so only rated this 3 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
This cd was for my mother, and she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
just love the old songs are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)