Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
Wanted replacement earbuds for plantronic legends Bluetooth earpiece , and these are perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Bluetooth headset has flaws. When operation I kept hearing echoes in all voice calls . Item didn't leave up to expectation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
The ear pieces arrived on time and have alowed me to keep using the headset rather than buying new, this is good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Because my headset was a few years old I was considering whether to buy another plantronics headset or purchase these eartips. Reading the reviews on the headset I was considering I'm glad I decided to buy the eartips as my old headset is perfect again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
plantronic product, as usual an excellent product for my Voyager pro, all ear peices fit well and its great to have a range of fittings. Excellent company. Seller was as promised and I would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
The Replacement ear tip got me back up and running and was delivered to me very quickly. Fit comfort was as new, just what I needed to be able to use my Bluetooth headset again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
These plantronics voyager eartips are so comfortable you don't know even notice your wearing them.I would recommend them as others i have tried have been very uncomfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Perfect for replacements and fast delivery. Nearly bought a new headset thinking it was broken. To all users please try this if you feel your headset has broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
they are very useful and practical. i use my Bluetooth everyday for everything and hence the eartips are damaged, but those are very cheap to buy so its ok!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
very fast delivery, excellent product fits lovely and well made thanks.
my old earpiece split, and these are original parts, very pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)