Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 22 October 2016
Love this little fella. Top drawer special a the missus stole the heavy duty one. Not really needed anyway, and this tiny little one is perfect without taking up 4 times the room. Solid, well built piece, and pack a punch. All round great space saving buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
This is a lovely little stapler. It's small enough to keep in a pocket or compartment of bag so you can carry it round with you. It's a nice shape to use, it sits in the palm of your hand easily. It looks neat and it's very sweet - but still uses normal-sized staples, so is practical too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
This product is great and of high quality. I give it five out of five, and would buy again from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Very convenient as it takes same staples as the bigger staplers - so no need to keep separate supplies of small staples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Excellent little stapler. It fell apart after a while, but it'd been well used and abused by then and was inexpensive to replace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Recycled plastic - but top notch performance. For a little stapler this handles documents as well as a bigger stapler. Ideal for my cramped office desk and means that I can staple away without worry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Useful size stapler. Very easy to use and small enough to carry around. Works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I bought this for putting in a pencil case and it does the job brilliantly! It is a great size, small and compact but it takes full size staples - perfect. The only problem I have with is it I keep trapping my finger somewhere in the back when I use it & I can't work out why - must have funny shaped hands!! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Saw this product with a friend and fell for it. Bought it, delivery was excellent and the product is very portable. Does what it said it will do. Will definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Brought this to use in the office and it has made my day. Staples over 15 sheets together without a fuss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here