Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
33
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
Perfect for the occasion the birth of my nephew. A little smaller than I imagined, but well made and looks really good. Will be ordering the pink one in time for the birth of my niece I'm that impressed. Quick delivery too so great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Exactly as promised. Great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
this is the second box I have ordered, lovely for a Christening gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
Item as described and was received very quickly. Good product and liked by recipients parents ! Would recommend if at a loss and searching for a "new Baby" present
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Well packaged for delivery. However dissapointed as there was a big streak of dried glue where the plate sits on the box, I have mangaed to pick the glue off but you can see where the plate isnt attached so well. it should not have passed quality control.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
Bought this as a christening gift and was very pleased with the product.
The lid looked lovely and had an area for an inscription
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
This box arrived well packaged and looks far more expensive than it is. The baby's parents absolutely loved it too. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend the product or the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
its really lovely and so pleased with it. thats why i gave it a 5 star rating. it aarrived when they said it would and would definately recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Purchased for my Great Nephew' s christening. As he had godparents I wanted something he could keep and don't have duplicates. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Unfortunately i had to return this item because the writing on the box was upside down, but it would have been ok otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)