Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 March 2013
Excellent Product Great Service - I would be very happy to recomend this product & service to anyone - Good Value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2013
Good fittings, a little hard to get all the wires in behind the 'rose' but this is pretty standard. They do seem to have a lot more 'silver flecks' than you can see in the picture which looks largely black.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
The light was ok and pretty much matched our existing lights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2011
bought these lights to go with the matching ceiling arrangement which we completed with a set of glass globes and they look brill when lit so very happy with the purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2016
Unfortunately the picture gave us no idea as to how much silver was applied to the 'black' parts of the lamp. In fact there was little black to be seen. Because of this, we returned the light and obtained a full refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
Love them just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
Looks so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2016
Arrvived quickly a nice little light, sturdy and looks nice on the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)