Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
38
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2010
Although a bit of fun this took hardly any time to complete. Not worth the money if you want to spend a bit of time playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This is a brilliant game with hours of fun, lots of different games to play and puzzles to solve. would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I enjoyed this game it was relatively easy but also had a puzzle content which made you want to finish it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2010
Just started to get into the game and it was all over, Wish i'd never brought it such a waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2010
Very easy game; not worth the money. Finished it in a couple of hours whilst half asleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2009
What a load of rubbish, it has an age rating of 12 WHY? oh that's right because they forgot to do their sums 1 + 2 = 3. The puzzles are so simple, they do not challenge in any way shape or form. The game is short, I completed this in 4 hours and that was going at a chilled out pace. Those 4 hours I can never get back. I don't usually write reviews but I felt so let down with this game that I had to review it, I was hoping it would be like the 'Secret Files' oh how wrong I was. You can make the game longer by doing the same old puzzles over and over again winning trophies for your effort, how fun would that be!!! ABSOLUTELY PANTS!!! but hey that's only my opinion. PLEASE NOTE: NEVER SAID IT WAS A SEQUEL TO SECRET FILES, THIS IS A SIMPLE GAME IF YOU DON'T LIKE A CHALLENGE THIS IS FOR YOU!!!
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
nice game to play I am stuck on one bit at the moment but will figure it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I love this game you have to think about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2010
This product was purchased for my wife as a present.

She appears to be satisfied with it.

My wife is on a learning curve so the product has not been fully evaluated yet

TC
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Great game and excellent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)