Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
114
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2017
I like these a lot! The handle saves you from getting polish all over your hand and makes applying and buffing effortless! Perhaps using the yellow sponge uses more polish than a conventional cloth but that's worth the benefit of ease of application.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Worked nicely. The yellow Sponge type disc was lifting round the edge of the applicator on first use and I don't think it'll last long. Perhaps if the applicator was a bit larger and nearer the edges it would be five star. But, as a one off rather than buying a polisher it was worth getting and good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
This is fine, the quality is good but the Velcro that bonds the pad to the handle doesn't really work very well so it falls off every now and then.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Ideal for what I wanted makes polishing my pride and joy even easier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
very good applicator
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Superb quality and outstanding service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
They are good quality. The handles actually makes it easy to glide through wax/polished area. I wash them and reuse them. They will last for at least a dozen uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
VERY GOOD-EASY APPLICATION
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Great, makes the job of polishing easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)