Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2015
great item highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Its the best I've ever had. In fact am going to order more regularly. A great product and embroidered beautifully without any puckering.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
Very easy product to use, easy to stich through by both hand and machine. Made transfering a very compilcated design alot easier, as I've both hand drawn and printed onto it (puting it into my printer was an experiment on my part and is not made for this, I just got lucky) washes away very simply, can feel a little bit slimey, but I just rinsed the bulk of it in some water and then rinsed again in clean water, did the trick. Would highly recomment to anyone.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
A great price for this, can't wait to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
This is an excellent product, well priced amd arrived safely. Well packaged, thanks. I would buy this product again if needed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Bought this for making lace butterflies. Worked well in my machine, stretched tightly and butterflies turned out great. Avalon just melted away when put into water, leaving no traces behind. Excellent product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I'm about to order some more! Much stronger than the 'plasticky ' type, dissolves easily and stabilises embroidery really well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Arrived very quickly and in good packaging.

Very useful for stabilizing soft, shiny or fine fabric and, because it dissolves, you can put it in between layers of fabric. i am using it to make gorgeous machine embroidered flowers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Just what I needed have almost used it up and already ordered more great stabiliser
recommend without any hesitation. Thanks .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I tried to use this without a ring and was disappointed with the result. As a lesson it was good a good exercise. Thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)