Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
50
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Waist: 30-32 inches [Small]|Change
Price:£5.28+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
Got them for a trip to new Zealand later in the year fit well and keep you warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Great stuff, I will buy from you again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Perfect for keeping body heat in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
They are ok for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
excellent value and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2011
bought these for hubby during the worst of the winter. He wore them for dog walking every day and was very pleased with them. They wash well too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
The Long Johns work quite well, they help you to stay warm out of doors. Blue is not really me, but as no-one else sees them, who cares? I'd say that they are reasonable value for the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
Most useless product and worse customer services I have ever experienced, the thermal's were of extremely low quality and size was too short and took numerous emails and over 6 months to get the refund via Amazon as seller was not interested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
My son is usually a small size, but these were way too snug. Too tight and too short on the leg. Material is good for the price though. As long as you're not too tall, I would suggest these will be okay if you order the next size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I would have given this product another star but they could do with more coverage from the crotch to the waste bend a little short but whats there keeps me good and warm while I am working Night Shift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here