Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 November 2010
You truly do get what you pay for. Unless I bought the wrong armband, this is too small for my nano 3rd gen & it split first time out. Hey ho, you live & learn.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
The item is a little too small - the item needs to be little taller, for the bottom of the ipod to fully fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
The armband is very poorly designed. It's hard to fit the iPod into the pocket and the Velcro fell off on day 2. Not good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
the adjustable strap does not go tight enough around a slim arm, and the Velcro fell off the first time I wore it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
The arm band works as advertised and is great value for money if you just need it for running and working out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Order came really quickly. Fits well, is comfy and does what I need. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Brilliant item, use it a lot in the summer months when out power walking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Nice little case perfect for iPod nano
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Ipod does not fit. Sizing wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)