Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
59
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Pencil case|Change
Price:£1.60+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2013
This is the short version. It's a pencil case. It hold my pens and pencils! It's clear - you can see what's in there any easily choose the one you want. Unlike my old cloth pencil case where they all fall to the bottom and you have to rummage around and pull them out until you get the right one (haha). This lays flat. Does the job - can't get more excited about it...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
These clear pencil cases are great for storing and transporting stationery easily. They're durable and well made and I can see them lasting a long time. They're not only perfect for everyday general use but also for exams as the plastic is clear and colourless so all the equipment contained can be seen. They're a great size too and are able to store quite a lot. The good price and great customer service from the seller are also worth mentioning.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Bought for son for GCSE season - big enough for protractor as well as calculator, pens etc but not too big. Son very pleased and arrived very quickly so was ready for his first exam. No more embarrassing sandwich bags!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
For what this product is- a regular clear pencil case- it is good. I usually buy my clear pencil cases elsewhere - usually highstreet shops but I'm glad I looked on amazon and found this because its just much cheaper. on such a simple product that's what you want! the quality is equal to regular clear pencil cases you'd buy from WHSMITH. so I say totally worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
nice it's harder than other see through pencil cases so i feel like it will last longer
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
i brought this a few months back for my exam.its the right size, not too big and not too small. it can fit in a scientific calculator,pens,pencils,15 cm ruler,highlighter,rubber and much more if wanted.would recommend to potential buyers.😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
the item is as described and did finally reach me but with a considerable delay and for a small item like that i didn't think it was worth waiting for that long
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
This case is in a nice soft plastic material, and at a very good price. Perfect for the purpose I wanted it for (holding embroidery silks).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
It does exactly what it says on the packet! There are no thrills to it. Not necessary. Good for exam settings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Just what I was after to store little bits and pieces in the medicine cabinet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)