Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2016
thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
these were less than half price so i thought i was getting a bargain but were not worth that, not worth having as you can barely see them they are so small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
This is a good value set of outdoor lights, but I would advise that you check they meet your requirements first.

The bulbs are only separated by 4cm so the length of the string is slightly less than 4 metres, not very long for outdoor lights.
Secondly, there's only 5 metres of cable from plug to first bulb, I think 10 would be more useful.
Lastly, these are 'real' bulbs, incandescent types. Personally, I prefer LEDs for longer life and durability.
That said, they are nice and bright and more traditional.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
These lights looked very nice on my Christmas tree, although I thought they would be more of a white clear in colour they are quite yellow which didnt really go very well with my white micro lights purchased last year! Nevertheless they did look nice.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
set of muti coloured lights with changable functions and it all works well long lead before the first bulb and low energy as the run on a transformer and they are small enough to be use inside as well outdoors
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
I got these lights on offer, but would gladly pay full prince.

They are bright, colorful and easy to put up.

My only wish, and it's a small one, is that it would be nice if the cable came in white as well as dark grey. The grey is, of course, good for putting in the branches of a tree, but white would be nice for stringing up on the wall.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
Exceptionally quick delivery just in time for Christmas. They work very well in several modes, although the bulbs themselves are a little small to stand out on the tree if they are not flashing. Very satisfactory.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
Good value for money lght set with plenty of colouful micro bulbs following interesting sequence changes to keep you or the children amused.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
What a disappointment these lights are!
They may be well made, but they are very dull indeed and very yellow - not at all what I was expecting from a set costing twice what I could have paid locally!
I will be returning them - don't buy unless you want blackout lights - one candle would give more light!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I have five sets of these lights on my 7ft tree. They look great and with the various speeds you can have them at your prefferred setting for your particular mood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)