Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 February 2018
It did Essen up my baby’s reflux but I believe it a bit dangerous , I could not leave my baby at night in cot with wedge under the matracec,because he wiggles his way down and his head endam different sides against the frame .Alao I find it dangerous for my baby when he is swaddled ,because in sleep he wiggles sometimes trying to get out ow swaddle without being awake and I am absolutely mortified that he might flip as the wedge raising may race high enough ,so I as to remove it very soon .
I am putting 4 stars as service was amazing ,product and idea is amazing but I am not feeling to save about it ,maybe it just me there for I think it deserves 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
Amazing!! Severely reflux baby who never slept until we got this product then immediately started sleeping in 3hours blocks and just waking for feeds. Life changing! Couldn't recommend enough for a reflux baby
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2016
Ideal for a premature baby with reflux problems. Works well for her.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
Wouldn't be with out it does the job it's meant to. Also it my child has a blocked nose cough it helps them sleep at night. Recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
I bought this when my little boy was a bit chesty and it really helped him.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2016
Popped it under the cot matress and was excellent at reducing our little boys reflux. They tend to roll off it occasionally but no harm as it doesn't wake them. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2017
Is great for babies with reflux would highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
If your child has a reflux or silent reflux this is a must have item. My little one now sleeps thru since getting one of these and her silent reflux does not bother her as much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2015
Excellent. My baby sleeps so much better in her cot with this under the mattress. Speedy delivery too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2017
An amazing item! Our lives changed overnight quite literally from a baby with silent reflux who awoke with severe discomfort every 2/3 hours to one who fed every 3-4 (or more) peacefully.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse