Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
136
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£43.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2016
Great product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
Lovely bike bought half price too! Bargain easy to put together son is a big 3 and loves it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
well when i read the reviews i wasnt going to send for it but hey ho only £20 so i did and so glad i did my grandson lioves it and it only took 15 mins to set up and was delivered in a week dont be put off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Brilliant first bike for our 3 year old. We didn't want to spend a fortune on his first one and wanted to see how he got on, his brother will also get use out of it as well. Has been a great purchase, really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Absolute waste of money,eventually after nine months I find out why the chain keeps coming off.
A manufacturing fault means it's unrepairable....only one star as I can't submit without one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Bike is broken, wheel won't stay on, bolt just falls right off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Very pleased with this sturdy, strong little bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Even for twenty quid it's poor - instructions supplied are for an adult bike, impossible to assemble the stabilisers without a socket wrench.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Very good thank you from les
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
For the price, it's not too bad, but the grip on the tyres has already worn off after a couple of months (and my 3 year old hasn't ridden it loads). He loves it as it's bright and the colours are fun, but it's not going to last him that long at all, so we'd have been better spending a bit more money and buying one with proper tyres that would last him probably a year or two more.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here