Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
91
4.2 out of 5 stars
Starlite Pink Satin Ballet 5L
Size: 5 UK|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£9.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 September 2016
Excellent quality shoes, but they do come up small.
So make sure you heed warnings from other reviewers, as I did, and buy them one whole size up.
My daughter is a size 13.5 and I bought her a 1.5 and they fit perfectly.

Why can't they just put the correct size on to begin with?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Nice, shiny satin ballet shoes with detachable straps which you have to fix yourself.
They are small fitting so always best to purchase one size bigger than what your child normally wears.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2010
Great shoes bought for my neice and loved them. very comfortable and good value but thankfully as mentioned in previous reviews you actually have to order a size bigger than your normal shoe size. Also with the strap only sewen on one side it allows you to ajust the strap to a comfortable fit. In short, a good pair for a good price.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Go up a size or two. It is better to have roomy ballet shoes so that ones feet can flex as much as possible during ballet training..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
After reading in many places that I should buy one size up in ballet shoes, I found that these were too big and too wide. I bought another brand of shoe in my actual size and it was perfect.
The shoe itself was comfortable, of good quality and delivered quickly, I would buy again in my actual size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
The shoes themselves look beautiful however the options to select for sizing is not clear at all! I wanted an 8.5 child size for my daughter however it was an adult size that I received. This was not clear when selecting sizes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Very comfortable ballet shoes with nice suede soles. Use for adult ballet class. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Really nice quality but too small for my daughters feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Lovely, but am having to order a larger size. Bought 10.5s for size 9 feet but still too small 😕
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)