Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2016
This book isn't a very long book but for me it has hit many nails on the head when it comes to my own personal outlook. It has helped to ease a few issues that I have been troubled with and now I'm not anymore. Many thanks Max. Will be buying more of his books as soon as I can afford them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Max you have done it again, the smile truths and honest human approaches God blessed you with will reaching many with this booklet.
Thank.you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Really enjoyed reading this book ... Quite an important messages about why we should not fear when we have God right here beside us walking us through the storm .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Simple, to the point, uncomplicated teaching! Easy reading helpful truths for everyday life and situations. Understandable examples for adverse circumstances.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
I bought 'living without fear' believing it was a book. It is a 0.3cm thick pamphlet. The book is called Fearless, so ensure you are purchasing the book not the pamphlet. Check the dimensions if unsure as it is false advertising!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
This booklet gives a number of key Bible verses which will equip the reader to challenge their anxieties in a Godly way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
As usual a great book with clear insight into the meaning and relevance of God's word for you today
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Short and to the point great book. Defently recommend this to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Very good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
I was expecting a lot more depth on such an important topic.But this book barely scratches the surface. It seems like a quick write.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)