Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
47
Introducing Dionne Bromfield
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 October 2009
This album is simple to lisen to, upbeat, gorgeous, happy sing-along music. Dionne is an adorable little songstress with a voice to die for. Obviously highly influenced by her God mother Amy W but who better to follow? (musically anyway...) I bought this album the day after seeing Dionne on Strictly Come Dancing and have not stopped playing it. I truly wish this brand new talent all the best, you have a gift Dionne, please cherish it and stay smart. I am already looking forward to your second album!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2009
An upbeat album of covers to cheer you up. A young female artist who promises much much more for the future.
Looking forward to the next album and hope there are some originals on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2009
Great voice, great choice of songs. Yes OK they are a bit "samey" but thats because this is sort of her review of these classics. Ill be interested to hear the next album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
Dionne is not an Amy Winehouse copy cat, but just someone who has a great voice in her own right and who hopefully will continue releasing excellent stuff like this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2013
Great music, great delivery; for my daughter.
I would recommend this CD to anyone, a great inspiration and role model for all those music lovers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2012
Fabulous voice from such a young girl! As long as we have Dionne Bromfield, her godmother (the late great Amy Winehouse), will always be with us!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2011
Brilliant content on this Cd. Item was delivered well with the timeframe window and in excellent condition. I would reccommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2009
Dionne has an incredible voice - the album is a collection of old Motown that is very well done. I definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2009
Love this! Her song 'mama said' will get stuck in your head all day.. its so catchy! I can see dionne being HUGE!
Naomi s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2009
the album is really good, she has a wikid voice.
has been played lots and haven't got bored of hearing it yet!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)