Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2011
For those that do not know ACEO's are Artists trading card's they are small, you must read the description before buying, they are smaller then the average poker card! But that is the the fun of them, the paper is high quality and can withstand a vast amount of media such as paint and ink! Fantastic product, and fast shipping i have found Zero faults with this buy i would buy again if i did not have so many to start with!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I think the negative reviewer didn't bother reading the dimensions given or bother googling what an ACEO/ATC is. These are for miniature artworks - there's a whole little industry out there. My miniature portrait blog might be a good place to start investigating it :) arthermit.blogspot.com
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Bought for a friend who is a professional artist, he was delighted with the quality of these lovely little cards that are exchange amongst artists so they can extend their art collection to include pieces by artists they could never afford to buy from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I love ACEOs but I just can't seem to cut a straight line so being able to buy these little blank cards already cut for me, is ideal!! Good quality and I'll be back for more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Plenty to play with, work well for painting and mixed media, can buckle a bit when heavily coated on one side, but just flatten under a book, or pre-prepare with gesso, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Quality Aceo cards. Great for watercolour and ink. Perfectly cut and promptly delivered. I will return for more of these without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Good quality, well-packed product and perfect for ACEO artists who don't wish to work on larger paper and trim to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
is good deal the cards are good quality and the price is all right thank you i will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Ok product but subsequently found I could have bought the same much cheaper elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
Well what can i say, not touched them yet, laughed when they were delivered. Mmmm too small to paint on, advert shows an easel and paintings, "Who are they kidding".
33 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)