Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2014
I payed for first class delivery on these which cost £7.99. One turned out to be faulty and didn't work and the other one snapped off within a few hours of putting it on my car. I'd say it's more the quality of the item than the seller, though. They were delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Good delivery times, & free postage.
Eye-catching safety tool that is now on every bike I own.
Recommend them for any kids bikes, as you soon forget they're on there, till someone inquires as to what
those little blue ligts are on your wheels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
these are ace, i got them for my boyfriends push bike and they look great. Although the first pair were stolen so these are replacements ... good value for money though and help you to be seen from the side which can never be a bad thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
a little more expensive than the plastic counterparts but its tougher so worth it, lets face it, its hardly going to break the bank.
its pretty tough, adds visibility to you on the road and looks pretty darn cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Took a while to arrive due to being shipped from China, if I remember rightly. They light up during the day although you can barely see them. Good at night if you can pedal fast enough to look like the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Nice and bright, but one works the other light does not - it comes on when its lightly tightened but then you run the risk of it falling off........and the delivery is so long - because it comes from China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
This item is poorly constructed, and pretty much falls to bits. Furthermore the element that touches connects the circuit is hit and miss, and requires some manipulation to work properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
looked great for the two hours they lasted. very poorly made and loose fitting. I bought the spoke light one instead, much more expensive, but they actually do what you want them to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
You get what you pay for: cheap. Of the two supplied one will only turn off in the vertical position. So, does what it claims but take your chances on getting a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Look great but batteries go in a couple of days. Costs more to replace batteries than to buy new ones. Really affective when they do work though. I won't be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse