Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2011
Fits well to my APC UPS and provides 4 3 pin UK sockets. Power light barely noticeable so difficuly to tell if current is being supplied via this notification. Aside from that, it does the job exactly as advertised. Remember not to overload your UPS though. If you talk to APC they will discuss power distribution with you as a seperate issue, which is more of a professional/business need rather than a home issue. For home use this does the job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 January 2014
Not the highest quality item (it's not rubberised in any way), but definitely not the cheapest I've used either. All the sockets work satisfactorily. Perfectly acceptable for the price. Interestingly, the one I was sent had square ends, not rounded ones like in the image. Not that this affects its use in any way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2011
I had bought an APC Back Ups RS1500 unit and was looking to plug in some devices that wouldn't take the conventional UPS socket plug. This allows me to use standard UK 3 pin plugs perfectly and has an LED light to show when power is on the line.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This product works well. I could have bought more cheaply by purchasing a standard 4 port strip and a separate connector and then replaced the normal plug with a connector but I couldnt be bothered and this product was cheap enough! Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2012
Perfect for connecting my router, network hard drive and Skype/landline phone, which are fitted with standard UK 13A plugs, to the APC UPS. The 4-way gang is more than enough for the essential but low power drain equipment that I still need to work should there be a power outage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
Yes, this was exactly what I was looking for...
I connected it to my UPS and now run my Belkin Router, my Network drive and my Home phone from it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Not much more you can say, really. Ideal for attaching your peripheral devices to a UPS, powerline filter, or power distribution node.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Does what it says, and does what you'd expect.
What more can I say. .... Oh I've got to write another word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Does what it says on the tin, the plastic is a bit cheap but what can you expect for the price ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Good sturdy construction. Working well so far as only a few days in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)