Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 11 January 2011
The delivery of this item was as usual very quick.
However the quality of the items leaves a lot to be desired. The edges are very rough as if they had been cut by a mechanical saw and there are no centre target markings on any of the card. They are also about 5mm thick which makes them very bulky for carrying around. Realy not impressed with this purchase.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
Better than nothing ...Its ok for the price if you need this size of grey card , but don expect perfect colours , Grey card got strange tone , white and black are ok .
Im not using it at the moment as my Whibal grey card works much better for me ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2014
"This is a very useful product. I have notice a great inprovement since using this. Bit big for mobile use, but great for home or studio. Stores in strong blister pack, so well protected and secure."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2010
No problems with the product - it 'does what it says....' at a reasonable price.
However be aware that despite what it says on the package, there are NO instructions included for using the cards. It's easy enough though to find a guide to using Grey cards on the web.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2013
I've been using this cards since I've bought them and good results so far, good for studio photography because of its size, pocket ones are too small. Serves its purpose well indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2015
Meh. I don't think the grey is that good.
The white is fine but the black is horrid.

The black reflects. They all have marks in and dents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2014
Good sized balance cards. Only criticism is not carry pouch so they are getting a bit knocked on the edges. Apart from that they are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2014
What is there to say. Balance cards are needed. These are good & sturdy. I keep these in with my laptop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2015
Great product. Very happy with the quality.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2013
Great Quality, can write much more as how do you write 20 or what ever it is about this item. They're good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)