Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
150
Chic Plum Easy Fit Chandelier Light Shade Fitting New
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 September 2014
Looks lovely hanging and when the lights on looks clkassy, easy to fit, excellent for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2015
Well impressed with these light shades !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
great value for money, looks lovely in my bedroom,very very easy and quick to fit, would recommend this item to friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2013
this is a real stunner although the photo doesnt do it justice, this really is a pretty light shade and unusual, would definitely reccommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2013
Love it. Light and easy to fit. It looks classy ( if you are not to close) and hangs well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2013
everything as described very pleased with product and service received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2013
The service was brilliant and item received in two days. I would use this again. And i would recommend to friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2013
This is an amazing chandelier ! Great price ! Easy to hang ! Light weight ! Beautiful ! Good quality ! Great price ! Pretty ! Did I mention Great price !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2012
i bought this light shade for my daughters bedroom. i was really pleased with the product and so was my daughter. looks much more expensive than the price i paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
goes well with he decor of the bedroom , , , , , , , , , , , ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)